2017.11.29 Release

Bring it in!

アニメ『特別版 Free! -Take Your Marks-』オリジナルサウンドトラック

Bring it in!

LACA-9555 ~ LACA-9556/¥3,300 (税抜価格)+税/Lantis


完全新作アニメーション『特別版 Free!-Take Your Marks-』より、

ED主題歌「What Wonderful Days!!」の各話スペシャルバージョンを収録!

「What Wonderful Days!! #01」
七瀬 遙 (CV.島﨑信長), 橘 真琴 (CV.鈴木達央), 葉月 渚 (CV.代永 翼), 竜ヶ崎怜 (CV.平川大輔)

「What Wonderful Days!! #02」
七瀬 遙 (CV.島﨑信長), 橘 真琴 (CV.鈴木達央), 葉月 渚 (CV.代永 翼), 竜ヶ崎怜 (CV.平川大輔)
松岡 凛 (CV.宮野真守), 山崎宗介 (CV.細谷佳正), 似鳥愛一郎 (CV.宮田幸季), 御子柴百太郎 (CV.鈴村健一)

「What Wonderful Days!! #03」
七瀬 遙 (CV.島﨑信長), 橘 真琴 (CV.鈴木達央), 葉月 渚 (CV.代永 翼), 竜ヶ崎怜 (CV.平川大輔)
松岡 凛 (CV.宮野真守), 山崎宗介 (CV.細谷佳正), 似鳥愛一郎 (CV.宮田幸季), 御子柴百太郎 (CV.鈴村健一), 御子柴清十郎 (CV.津田健次郎), 松岡 江 (CV.渡辺明乃), 天方美帆 (CV.ゆきのさつき), 笹部吾朗 (CV.家中 宏)


▼ disc - 1
1.Dream of new life
2.Each of the day
3.Brand new town
4.To next town
5.Peace of mind
6.Seeds of hope
7.Watching his back
8.Thanks t you
9.Advance one step
10.Precious place
11.Trying the luck
12.Treasure-hunting! part.1
13.Treasure-hunting! part.2
14.A pleasant journey
15.Powerhouse team
16.My possibility
17.Thought to best friend
18.True feeling
19.With all our heart
▼ disc - 2
1.Difficult journey
2.Let's go for a drive!
3.Funny preparation
4.Funny shooting
5.Don't give up!
6.A new finding
7.The history continues
8.Free and beautiful
9.Precious bonds
10.Each of decision
11.Surprise plan
12.Strange meeting
13.Feeling restless
14.His passion
15.Noisy teammate
16.Heat up the battle part.1
17.Heat up the battle part.2
18.You changed my life
19.Get set, go!
20.Departure of eternal blue
21.Beginning of next stage
22.Eye catch #01
23.Eye catch #02
24.Eye catch #03
25.Eye catch #04
26.What Wonderful Days!! #01 歌:岩鳶町のゆかいな仲間たち
27.What Wonderful Days!! #02 歌:岩鳶町のゆかいな仲間たち
28.What Wonderful Days!! #03 歌:岩鳶町のゆかいな仲間たち